Our Team
The Tri-Union family

Management

Pat Parchem

Chief Executive Officer

pat@triunion.com

Dave Parchem

Chief Operations Officer

dave@triunion.com

Dispatchers

Don Bowen
don@triunion.com
John Chavez
john@triunion.com
Sophie Flanagan
sophie@triunion.com
Dee Amos
dee@triunion.com

Safety

Tina Bowen

tina@triunion.com

Maria Becerra

maria@triunion.com

Billing & Accounting

Paula Chavez

paula@triunion.com

Sam Mestrovich

sam@triunion.com

Sue Newcomb

suen@triunion.com

Warehouse

Dave Parchem

Billing and Rates

Jesus Carvajal

Operations

We Are Hiring Drivers!

Contact Details

Call Us
+1(800)-537-8628
Office

1939 N Lafayette Ct

Griffith, IN 46319
Email Us
dave@triunion.com