Contact Us!


Links
To Other Sections

Home Page

Favorite Links

Warehousing

Safety Department

Photo Gallery

Newsletter

TWIC Information

 

 


 


800-228-9098

Main Fax 219-838-1680

E-Mail:

 Chief Executive Officer:

  Patricia Parchem   pat@triunion.com ext 113

 Chief Operations Officer:

   David Parchem   dave@triunion.com ext 115

Dispatchers:

Dispatch fax: 219-838-3011

 Griffith Terminal:

   Don Bowen   don@triunion.com ext 121

   John Chavez john@triunion.com ext 128

   Sophie Flanagan   sophie@triunion.com ext 110

   Dee Amos   dee@triunion.com ext 122

 Ghent, KY Agent  502-347-9010

   Tammy Hackney   hackneyt@bellsouth.net

  Roanoke, VA Agent   866-263-1221

   Cindy Carter   ccarter56@yahoo.com

   Kathy Hart   khart@internationalcarrierinc.com

 Kenton, OH Agent  740-360-3780

   Brandon Osborn  brandonat1gizmo1970@yahoo.com

Safety Department:

  Tina Bowen   tina@triunion.com ext 117

   Maria Robles   maria@triunion.com ext 116

Billing Department:

  Paula Chavez   paula@triunion.com ext 123

   Sam Mestrovich   sam@triunion.com ext 124

Accounting Department:

  Sue Newcomb   suen@triunion.com ext 126

Warehouse Department:

 Billing and rates:  

   David Parchem   dave@triunion.com

  Day to day operations:

   Jesus Carvajal   jesus@triunion.com ext 127

  

   For Web site comment:   E-Mail us!
 

                                         


For More Information:
Call Dave at:
1-800-537-8628


Tri Union Express, Inc.
1939 N Lafayette Ct.
Griffith, IN 46319